Head over to our Bride Guide!

Want access to all your dream vendors?

Makeup

Venue

Photography

Dessert

Stationery

explore!

Find Your Local Dream Vendors

Recent Posts

read post, and get inspired!

Black Tie Affair Styled Shoot Photographer: Jenrette Flower @jenrettefowler, Calligraphy: My Lady Dye @myladydye, Florist: ACE Creative Events @ace.creative.events, Bridal Shop: Formally Yours @formallyyours, Gown Designer: Martina Liana @martinalianabridal, Veils: Annie Ekstrom Bridal @annieekstrombridal, Hair & Makeup: Vigilante Cosmetics/Devon @vigilantecosmetics @vigilate_devon, Vow Books: Claire Magnolia @clairemagnolia, Ribbon: Adorn Company @adorncompany, Models: Erica Cleary @erica_cleary, Stylist: Alicia Wallace with ACE Creative Events @ace.creative.events  

Black Tie Affair | Inspiration

Mar 29

read post, and get inspired!

Styled shoots: Are they worth it for photographers? A Guest Blog by Victoria Miller of Decor by the Day As a wedding photographer, you invest a lot into your company. Your equipment alone can cost thousands of dollars. When you factor in your time, energy, and effort your investment is innumerable. Needless to say if […]

Styled shoots: Are they worth it for photographers?

Mar 25

read post, and get inspired!

A Guide to Choosing Your Perfect Bridal Squad A guest blog post by Haley Henderson of Haley Henderson Photography Here is my guide to choosing your perfect bridal squad! These are a few pointers I have picked up from being a full time traveling wedding photographer that I hope help you in making your choices! […]

A Guide to Choosing Your Perfect Bridal Squad

Mar 22

X